top of page
Search
  • throminidancreassi

Extreme Skiing VR Download For Pc [full Version]





















































About This Game Designed and developed on the emulation facility supported by VR technology, "Extreme Skiing VR" enables the players to experience the fun and techniques of skiing wherever they are. When we were developing the game, we conducted researches on real ski tracks and added some events that could not be carried out in real life to provide our users with an extraordinary experience that is both authentic and magical.  Targeted at sports lovers, "Extreme Skiing VR" is a multi-player online sports competition game. In the game, the users need to apply certain techniques on the track while competing with their friends on speed. The game enables the users to experience the excitement and thrill of sports competition, while brings extraordinary and more vivid skiing experience to them.  In the game, the players control left-right traverse with the helmit and use the two handles as ski poles gliding on the ground. When the player skis with ski poles, his speed will be accelerated. If he doesn't ski over a period of time, his speed will slow down until it reaches the minimum speed limit allowed. During his skiing, the player will encounter obstacles like snowmen or tree branches. If he accidentally runs into them, his speed will be decreased. There are speed props (the stars) scattering on the track. By collecting these props, the player could raise his speed, but at the same time the difficulty of avoiding obstacles also increases. So the player has to make the right choice.  In the current version of "Extreme Skiing VR", the player could play independently against AL. In later versions, we will connect the game to the internet which will allow a maximum of 8 players to play at the same time.  6d5b4406ea Title: Extreme Skiing VRGenre: Adventure, SportsDeveloper:乐客游戏Publisher:乐客游戏Release Date: 20 Oct, 2016 Extreme Skiing VR Download For Pc [full Version] extreme skiing vr Was a good gag, but I don't think ski games are ready for VR lol.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=LsVueAHZtms. Nice skiing game I have to say! Only tested it for maybe 10 minutes so far, but the immersion is very good, you get great sense of speed while skiing and the graphics are cool even thou I hope it will be better soon. Check out my Youtube video record of my first impressions of Extreme Skiing VR on my HTC Vive here:https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=IQKq_1PkCRwIts quite a fun game to play and definately something to show-off for your friends that does VR for the first time, or havent tried the game out. Im gonna do more testing later today and edit my review after more time of skiing.Edit: After some people complaining I was giving this game too much positive opinion, i deleted my personal "score" of the game. Well honestly i dont think this is a game you will play for hours, especially since its just one track available so far, and there are better Skiing games out there already. You will test it once, twice maybe and thats it...until the devs can make some more effort with the tracks, graphics, physics and so on. Its an early stage early access, so yes its maybe not worth 8 dollars either, but hopefully the devs can make something more out of this game im future, so im not doing a refund and i wont delete the positive review. I think more winter sports games are welcome in VR and this is still a first try so why not give them a try. Thats only my personal opinion.. I cannot make this game, Extreme Skiing respond to the controlsSo far I think it is a game that I wish I had not purchased. Nice skiing game I have to say! Only tested it for maybe 10 minutes so far, but the immersion is very good, you get great sense of speed while skiing and the graphics are cool even thou I hope it will be better soon. Check out my Youtube video record of my first impressions of Extreme Skiing VR on my HTC Vive here:https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=IQKq_1PkCRwIts quite a fun game to play and definately something to show-off for your friends that does VR for the first time, or havent tried the game out. Im gonna do more testing later today and edit my review after more time of skiing.Edit: After some people complaining I was giving this game too much positive opinion, i deleted my personal "score" of the game. Well honestly i dont think this is a game you will play for hours, especially since its just one track available so far, and there are better Skiing games out there already. You will test it once, twice maybe and thats it...until the devs can make some more effort with the tracks, graphics, physics and so on. Its an early stage early access, so yes its maybe not worth 8 dollars either, but hopefully the devs can make something more out of this game im future, so im not doing a refund and i wont delete the positive review. I think more winter sports games are welcome in VR and this is still a first try so why not give them a try. Thats only my personal opinion.. I had high hope for this when I saw it but sadly I will be sticking to "Fancy Skiing VR" for the time being. I could play Fancy all day and feel just fine but this one had me starting to feel funny after 5 mins. To move left and right you tilt your head just like in Fancy but in this one even a slight tilt jerks hard to the side. The guy who made the video review said there is haptics when the poles touch the ground but I never got those and it didn't seem like my poles were doing anything, heck it doesn't even look like my poles can reach the ground unless I crouch way down. I also do not like that you can just ski right through all objects, the most it does is slow you down.. Horrible mobile phone type graphics and I cant even control the speed using the controllers. Was a good gag, but I don't think ski games are ready for VR lol.https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=LsVueAHZtms

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Athidhi Full Movie Download 720p

The Athidhi Full Movie Download 720p -- http://ssurll.com/10uwcr f5574a87f2 Athidhi Telugu Movie Hd 1080p >> DOWNLOAD. athidhi telugu movieathidhi telugu movie downloadathidhi telugu movie songsathi

Abg Smp Lelaki Ngocok Kontol Sampai Muncrat.3gpgolkes

Abg Smp Lelaki Ngocok Kontol Sampai Muncrat.3gpgolkes - http://ssurll.com/10uutb f5574a87f2 Abg Smp Lelaki Ngocok Kontol Sampai Muncrat.3gpgolkes ->>->>->> DOWNLOAD … ... Foto Penis Gede Sodok Memek

Toy Story 4 Full Movie Hindi Download

Toy Story 4 Full Movie Hindi Download -> http://ssurll.com/10uut8 f5574a87f2 download watch online full movie free Toy Story 4 2019 in hindi dubbed urdu cartoon 1080p 720p Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Anni

bottom of page